reckless 4

sat Jan 19, 10PM

Reckless 4 started in january 2017 and consists of Jordan Lowery, Jay Mills, Giz Perron and Maxwell Jacobs. We have 1 EP called "Hellbent" and another album to be released on February 23rd called "Union of the Wild". We play old school rock, with catchy foot tapping tunes and heavy hitting power that is to be remembered. We have notable shows such as opening for The Trews at the 1000 islands regatta in Brockville